Aprox. 10 years ago…

I was browsing trough billboard.com and I was looking at who was @ No. 1, the soundtrack for Titanic!!! (It’s not my favorite movie…) Anyway further down on the list i found Savage Garden, who I, in that moment in time, found quite good. I actually bought that album. Though they are not my favorite band I still appreciate some of their songs….I was also listening a lot to Madonna’s “Ray Of Light” produced by William Orbit. Loads of strange sounds ‘flying’ around in those songs. Very well produced. I actually met both of them a few years later when they were doing Music. (I will probably come back to this later) Excellent expirience. Interesting people.

Tip Of The Day : Karin Ström an old friend, also into music.

~ by endlessshame on March 7, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
